Could you use some encouragement, support, and accountability to continue (or start!) cooking and eating healthy vegan food in the New Year? This program is for you.

Here’s what’s involved in this 3-month group program:

  • Cooking club membership with virtual cooking gatherings every two weeks on Sundays (some skipped Sundays – see schedule below)
  • Vegan Meal Plan subscription (includes “family” and “mini” versions with shopping list, prep steps, and direct access to me whenever you have questions)
  • 20-minute mini coaching session with me to get ready for your first club meeting

This program works great for those who thrive on the accountability that comes from working with a coach and small group. You show up for me, you show up for your fellow group members, and you show up for YOURSELF!

One-time $60 USD payment for the 3-month membership.

p.s. No need to be 100% vegan to apply! I love helping more people eat more plants. Just no animal foods during cooking clubs, please.

ATTENTION EXISTING CLIENTS: You need to login at the top of this page before registering. Use “forgot password” button as needed. Current meal plan subscribers get $25 discount on the membership, email me for the coupon code.

Schedule for 2023

Club sessions are a minimum of one hour. You’ll be amazed how much you can cook in that one hour with the energy from your cooking mates! Often we keep going a little longer. 

Sessions are on Sundays at 2 p.m. Pacific / 3 p.m. Mountain / 4 p.m. Central / 5 p.m. Eastern (subject to change with two weeks notice)

  • January 1st, 15th, 29th
  • February 12th, 26th
  • March 12th
  • April 2nd, 16th, 30th
  • May 14th, 28th
  • June 11th, 18th
  • July 30th
  • August 27th
  • September 10th, 24th
  • October 8th, 22nd
  • November 5th, 19th
  • December 3rd, 17th, 31st