Ah! Summer. Long days. Picnics. Evenings at the beach. Camping. Road trips. So many opportunities to make memories… and often eat poorly because you haven’t managed to fit a bit of cooking in there. I totally get it because it happens to me for at least part of every summer. But not this year! Because we’ll be working on maintaining (or establishing) good cooking routines together, despite the chaos.

If you feel that you could use some encouragement, support, and accountability to continue (or start!) cooking and eating healthy vegan food this summer, this program is for you.

Here’s what’s involved, from June 21st to September 30th:

  • Vegan Meal Plan subscription (includes “family” and “mini” versions with shopping list, prep steps, and direct access to me whenever you have questions)
  • Cooking club membership with at least 3 virtual cooking gatherings per month from June to September – you don’t have to cook from the meal plans during the clubs, but it helps! (Schedule at the bottom of this page.)
  • Short motivational reminders so you don’t forget how important it is to nourish yourself with whole plant foods
  • 20-minute mini coaching session with me to plan your summer food

This program is especially great for

  • those who have a big change in routine in the summer, either because they have kids around more, running amok and asking for snacks every hour, or because they work in educational or other settings that have a different summer schedule;
  • those planning on going on trips to the cabin, camping, etc. where they need to bring food;
  • anyone who wants to come out of summer with more memories and great energy to tackle the challenges of Fall!

One-time $60 USD payment.

(Vegan Meal Plan subscribers get a $25 discount, email me for the coupon code. Current and past clients must login at the top of this page before registering. Use “forgot password” button as needed.)

p.s. No need to be 100% vegan to apply! I love helping more people eat more plants. Just no animal foods during cooking clubs, please.

Summer schedule

Every club gathers for a minimum of one hour.

  • Monday June 13th at 4 pm Pacific / 7 pm Eastern
  • Saturday June 18th at 10:30 am Pacific / 1:30 pm Eastern
  • Monday June 27th at 4 pm Pacific / 7 pm Eastern
  • Monday July 4th at 1 pm Pacific / 7 pm Eastern
  • Sunday July 17th at 10 am Pacific / 1 pm Eastern
  • Monday July 25th at 5 pm Pacific / 8 pm Eastern
  • Sunday July 31st at 10 am Pacific / 1 pm Eastern
  • Saturday August 6th at 10 am Pacific / 1 pm Eastern
  • Monday August 15th at 4:30 pm Pacific / 7:30 pm Eastern
  • Sunday August 21st OR August 28th at 10 am Pacific / 7 pm Eastern (to be confirmed in early August)
  • Tuesday September 6th at 4 pm Pacific / 7 pm Eastern
  • Further September dates to be posted in August