All I want to start 2023 is to cook with YOU! Yes, YOU. Join me and kick off 2023 the right way: IN THE KITCHEN! We’ll be having a healthy vegan batch cooking club session together, starting with a small ritual to welcome the new year and followed with some festive batch cooking.

Recipes included! (Or use your own.)

Sunday January 1st, 2023
2 p.m. Pacific / 5 p.m. Eastern / Next day at 9 a.m. in Sydney (Australia)

You’ll be amazed at what you get done in just an hour and inspired to continue with regular batch cooking sessions throughout the New Year.

Sign up now! It’s totally free. Bring a friend! It’ll be fun.